2022 SCRC 15s Awards

The Southeastern Collegiate Rugby Conference has announced the end of season awards and All Conference selections for 2022.

Coaches of the Year

Division I
Scott Tungay, Tennessee

Division II
Nick Prather, Auburn

Nick Prather & Scott Tungay

2022 Players of the Year

Division I
Josh Shetler, Tennessee

Division II
Dale Hartman, Auburn

Josh Shetler & Dale Hartman

2022 All Conference

SCRC Division I

Division I All Conference

SCRC Division II

Division II All Conference